ABCC Staff Directory From Through July 31, 2009

Address:
City of Hope National Medical Center
1500 East Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 91010-3000
 
 
Joyce C. Niland, Ph.D
Director
Phone: 626-256-4673 x63032
Fax: 626-301-8802
jniland@coh.org
Janice Sowinski, M.S.
Project Administrator
Phone: 626-256-4673 x61260
Fax: 626-930-5440
jsowinski@coh.org
 
Dajun Qian, Ph.D.
Senior Biostatistician
Phone: 626-256-4673 x62685
Fax: 626-471-7106
dqian@coh.org
John Kaddis, B.S.
Phone: 626-256-4673 x63377
Fax: 626-930-5440
jkaddis@coh.org
 
James Cravens, MPH
Study Coordinator
Phone: 626-256-4673 X63085
Fax: 626-930-5440
jcravens@coh.org
Martha Antler
Data Manager
Phone: 626-256-4673 x64132
Fax: 626-930-5440
mantler@coh.org
 
Barbara Olack
Quality Assurance Administrator
Phone: 618-539-3969
Fax: 618-539-5207
bolack@coh.org
Jessica Girard, MPH
Study Coordinator
Phone: 626-256-4673 x61600
Fax: 626-930-5440
jgirard@coh.org
 
  Jenny Chuang, B.S.
Database Administrator
Phone: 626-256-4673 x65147
Fax: 626-256-8727
jchuang@coh.org
Amy K. Jacobs, R.N., M.S.N.
Systems Analyst
Phone: 703-891-6494
Fax: 626-471-7106
ajacobs@coh.org
 
  Cindy Palmer
Administrative Manager
Phone: 626-256-4673 x65427
Fax: 626-301-8393
cpalmer@coh.org
Tracey Stiller, MS
Biostatistician
Phone: 626-256-4673 x60605
Fax: 626-256-8727
tstiller@coh.org
 
  Heather Sibley, B.S.
Programmer Analyst
Phone: 626-256-4673 X62798
Fax: 626-256-8727
hsibley@coh.org